The Catalog is where the metadata from your connected integrations live.
Once you connect an integration to your workspace, all of the metadata from that source will appear in the Catalog section.
Follow the steps on How to add integrations to ensure that they're added to the correct Teams. If you haven't built out any Teams yet, the metadata will be added to the default General team which you can edit afterwards.
If you'd like a Team to only have access to specific Catalog resources, such as tables or columns, without granting them access to the entire integration, you can do so like this:
Admins are able to re-order the metadata columns, in whatever order they'd like. Let's say you want to put more emphasis on the Verification Tag. You can drag that column to be the first column next to the resource name so that it is more visible to your users.
This change will persist at the workspace level for all of your users. In the gif below, you'll see that once the change is made, and the screen is refreshed, the change persists.
Re-order metadata columns